Warum AMS mit Evora? Profitieren Sie von unserem Managed-Services-Angebot
Systemmonitoring um einen Ausfall der SMP mitten in der Nacht zu vermeiden
Client-Updates die aufgrund von Geräte-OS-Updates erforderlich sind
Zertifikatserneuerungen oder Updates für Server und Clients
Überwachung von Änderungen im Backend, die zu Ausfällen integrierter Systeme führen könnten, sowie Fehlerbehebung
Anforderungen der Fachbereiche nach kurzfristigen Erweiterungen oder Verbesserungen
Performance-Überwachung von Anwendungen und Systemen
dummy

Globale Abdeckung

Mit weltweiten Standorten

Evora kann Sie jederzeit unterstützen, wann immer nötig:

  • AMS Center Asien-Pazifik – Bangalore, Indien
  • AMS Center EMEA – Walldorf, Deutschland
  • AMS Center Nordamerika – Chicago, USA
  • AMS Center Südamerika – Sao Paulo, Brasilien
SAP Mobile Lösungen Asset Manager | Fiori & UI5 | EvoSuite | Kundenspezifische Mobile Apps
SAP Syclo Agentry Suite Work Manager | Inventory Manager | Rounds Manager | Service Manager
SAP MRS Multi-resource Scheduling
SAP Plattformen & Technologien ACE – Agentry Cloud Edition | MDK –Mobile Development Kit | SMP – SAP Mobile Platform | SCP/HCP/HEC deployed apps
ServiceNow Customer Service Management | Field Service Management | IT Service Management | Application Development
ClickSoftware Click Schedule (SAP WS&O) | Click Mobile | Click Field Service Edge (SAP SRM)
Service Desk und mehr Support, Change Management, DevOps

Unser weltweites Team steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um unvorhergesehene Störungen zu beheben, Umgebungen proaktiv zu überwachen, bei DevOps, Service Packs & Patches zu unterstützen und vieles mehr. Wir stellen nicht bloß Dokumentation bereit und lassen Sie  alleine.  Das Team wird die Probleme in Ihrer Anwendung lösen oder Sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess der Fehlersuche und -behebung führen. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, Ihre Lösungen stabil und reibungslos laufen zu lassen und diese wenn möglich zu verbessern.

dummy
Support für Ihr Business

Die Application Management Services von Evora geben unseren Kunden die Gewissheit, dass unsere Experten bei Bedarf jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen

Wissen

Wir kennen Ihre spezifische Umgebung und Lösungen; das ermöglicht uns, schnell zu reagieren und Vorfälle im Kontext Ihrer Anforderungen zu lösen. Wir liefern nicht nur pauschale Antworten.

Hersteller-Koordination

Wenn ein Fehler die Einbeziehung des Supports des Softwareanbieters erfordert, koordinieren wir die Zusammenarbeit bis eine Lösung gefunden wurde.

Experten

Wir verfügen über fachliche und technische Kompetenz. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Auswirkungen eines Problems oder einer Lösung nicht nur auf Ihre technische Landschaft, sondern auch auf das Geschäft zu verstehen.

Erreichbarkeit

Im Notfall sind wir immer nur einen Anruf entfernt. Wir sind gerne bereit, mögliche Verbesserungen zu besprechen und Ihnen mit allgemeinen Fragen oder Ratschlägen zu helfen.

Condair
Roche
VAT
EnBW
Aquarion Water Company (AWC)
Chesapeake Energy
Energie Steiermark
SWA
City of Toronto
RheinEnergie
Siemens Healthineers
swb
Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment, Netherlands
Merck
Purdue University
Mainova
BASF
EWR GmbH
Bremer Straßenbahn AG
EUROPA
16. November 2021
EvoSuite Webinar
Online (in Deutsch)
mehr Infos
SAP Mobile Roadmap
SAP hat nun die neue Version von SAP Asset Manager mit herausragenden Features veröffentlicht. Wir bei Evora haben diese in unserem Lab installiert und die Neuerungen im Detail angeschaut. Unsere Eindrücke und Erfahrungen dazu, was Kunden von dem neuen Release erwarten können, teilen wir gern mit. Zu den wichtigsten Neuerungen…
mehr Infos

Die Application Management Services von Evora geben unseren Kunden die Gewissheit, dass unsere Experten bei Bedarf jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen, um unvorhergesehene Störungen zu beheben, Umgebungen proaktiv zu überwachen, bei DevOps, Service Packs & Patches zu unterstützen und vieles mehr. Evora stellt sicher, dass Ihre Systeme besser laufen und Mehrwert für Ihr Geschäft liefern.

Evora Virtual Mobile Summit
Am 9. Juni 2021 drehte sich alles bei Evora um SAP-basierte Instandhaltung. Mehr als 50 Kunden und Interessenten folgten in diesem Jahr der Einladung von Evora zum virtuellen Mobile Summit. Als Mitglied der SAP Mobile Asset Management Partner Advisory Group konnten wir unseren Kunden das Neueste von S/4HANA für die…
mehr Infos
SAP Asset Manager bei SMA Solar Technology
Beim diesjährigen Online-Jahreskongress der Deutschen SAP-Anwendergruppe (DSAG) lieferte unser Kunde SMA im Rahmen der Session zu Mobiler Instandhaltung und Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung Praxiseinblicke in die Einführung des SAP Asset Managers in der Produktionsinstandhaltung, moderiert von Arbeitskreis-Leiter Gregor Bender, Geschäftsführer von Evora.
mehr Infos

Evora hat das Projekt-Team bei Siemens Healthineers auf eine agile Reise mitgenommen, mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel, den mobilen Service-Technikern eine erfolgreiche App für ihre tägliche Arbeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die konstruktive und freundschaftliche Teamkultur hat genau so zum Erfolg beigetragen wie partnerschaftliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Erfolgreiche Linear Asset Management Implementierung
Betreiber von linearen oder verbundenen Anlagen wie Straßen, Schienen, Pipelines und elektrischen Leitungen stehen vor einzigartigen Herausforderungen bei der Anlagenverwaltung. Die Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Anlagen ist das Lebenselixier dieser Unternehmen. Es werden spezifische Lösungen benötigt, um Inspektionen zu unterstützen, über Leistungs- und Kostendaten zu berichten, Arbeiten zu planen und zu priorisieren…
mehr Infos
Purdue University verbessert die Instandhaltung
Zusammen mit unserem Kunden, der Purdue University, berichtete Evora über Verbesserungen im Instandhaltungsbetrieb durch die Mobilisierung ihrer Mitarbeiter. Zu den Kernpunkten des Vortrags gehörte die Frage, wie die mobile Lösung eingesetzt wird.
mehr Infos
Digitaler Kundenservice bei Siemens Healthineers
Evora entwickelt die Lösungen für die optimierte Einsatzplanung sowie mobile Service-Unterstützung (z.B. Checklisten) und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Betrieb sowie nahtlose Integration mit SAP, ServiceNow, Click (by Salesforce) und anderen Systemen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden gestalten wir die Zukunft des Gesundheitswesens, aktuell bereits in 9 Ländern mit fast 3.000 mobilen Anwendern. Jeden Tag profitieren etwa…
mehr Infos
Unterstützung für Versorgungsbetriebe
Evora liefert Lösungen für innovative digitale Instandhaltungs- und Serviceprozesse und ist ein verlässlicher Partner für Branchen wie Versorger, Öl & Gas, Bergbau und Fertigungsindustrie. Als internationaler Systemintegrator mit dem Fokus auf mobilem Workforce Management und User Experience (UX) verstehen und unterstützen wir die Geschäftsanforderungen globaler und regionaler Unternehmen aller Größen…
mehr Infos
Sprechen Sie uns an Unterstützung benötigt?

Evora liefert ausgereifte Lösungen für mobiles Workforce Management, Planung und Disposition sowie kundenspezifische Anwendungen. Unsere Arbeit hört nicht auf, nachdem Ihre Anwendungen implementiert sind. Wir kümmern uns um alles, was nötig ist, um sie in Schuss zu halten.

Experten fragen Karthik Setty Geschäftsführer
dummy

Why Evora AMS? Benefit from managed services offering by Evora
System monitoring to avoid SMP outage in middle of the night
Client updates required due to device OS updates
Certificate renewals or updates for server and clients
Monitor backend changes which may cause integration breakdown & troubleshooting
Meet business requests for short-term enhancements or improvements
Performance monitoring of applications and systems
dummy

Global Coverage

With locations around the globe

Evora can provide assistance whenever you need it:

  • Asia Pacific AMS Center – Bangalore, India
  • EMEA AMS Center – Walldorf, Germany
  • North America AMS Center – Chicago, USA
  • South America AMS Center – Sao Paulo, Brazil
SAP Mobile Solutions Asset Manager | Fiori & UI5 | EvoSuite | Custom Mobile Apps
SAP Syclo Agentry Suite Work Manager | Inventory Manager | Rounds Manager | Service Manager
SAP MRS Multi-resource Scheduling
SAP Platforms & Technology ACE – Agentry Cloud Edition | MDK –Mobile Development Kit | SMP – SAP Mobile Platform | SCP/HCP/HEC deployed apps
ServiceNow Customer Service Management | Field Service Management | IT Service Management | Application Development
ClickSoftware Click Schedule (SAP WS&O) | Click Mobile | Click Field Service Edge (SAP SRM)
Service Desk and more Support, Change Management, DevOps

Our worldwide team is available whenever needed to help resolve any unforeseen incidents, proactively monitor environments, assist with DevOps, service packs & patches and much, much more. We won’t just point you to some documentation. The team will resolve the issues for you in your environment or guide you step by step through the troubleshooting and resolution process. Our focus is on keeping your solutions stable and running smoothly & enhance them if possible.

dummy
We support your business

Application Management Services from Evora provide our customers with peace of mind knowing that our experts are available whenever needed. 

Knowledge

We are familiar of your specific environment and solutions allowing us to react quickly and resolve incidents within the context of your needs. We don’t just give generic responses.

Vendor Coordination

If the incident requires involvement from software vendor support, we will coordinate and work with them to facilitate the resolution.

Experts

We have functional and technical expertise. We will help you understand the impact of an issue or resolution not just on your technical landscape and the business operations.

Approachability

We are always one call away in case of an emergency. We are happy to discuss possible improvements and to help you with general questions or advice.

EWR GmbH
Aquarion Water Company (AWC)
Purdue University
EnBW
RheinEnergie
Siemens Healthineers
Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment, Netherlands
Merck
swb
Mainova
Chesapeake Energy
Roche
BASF
SWA
Energie Steiermark
Condair
Bremer Straßenbahn AG
VAT
City of Toronto
Predictive Asset Insights
Enhance your operational maintenance with data insights from SAP Predictive Asset Insights by connecting sensors to the platform and defining rules to create alerts.
see more

The use of automation and AI-driven technologies for creating intelligent digital twins is a key enabler for global scalability, and accelerates creating the digital backbone of the company during digital transformation. Enhancing this technology with an augmented reality experience including mark-up annotations, provides a solid basis for data insights, data-driven decision making, and performance optimization. […]

SAP Mobile Roadmap
This month SAP released an updated version of SAP Asset Manager with some exciting new features. Evora has set up the release in our labs and spent some time trying out the new features. We wanted to share our impressions and thoughts of what customers can expect to find in…
see more
Run Your Apps Better with AMS
Resolve unforeseen incidents, proactively monitor environments, receive assistance with DevOps, service packs, and patches, and much more. Application Management Services (AMS) will keep your solutions stable and running smoothly, as well as enhance them.
Download Flyer | PDF, 479.4kB

Application Management Services from Evora provide our customers with peace of mind knowing that our experts are available whenever needed to help resolve any unforeseen incidents, proactively monitor environments, assist with DevOps, service packs & patches and more. We help you to run your system better in order to support your business.

SAP Asset Manager at SMA Solar Technology
At this year’s online annual congress of the German SAP User Group (DSAG), our customer SMA provided practical insights into the implementation of SAP Asset Manager in production maintenance, as part of the session on mobile maintenance and employee deployment planning, moderated by working group leader Gregor Bender, managing director…
see more

Evora took the project team at Siemens Healthineers on an agile journey with the common goal of providing the mobile service technicians with a successful app for their daily work. The constructive and friendly team culture contributed to the success just as much as the cooperative and trusting collaboration.

Successful Linear Asset Management Implementation
Organizations managing linear or continuous assets such as roads, rails, pipelines, and electrical transmission lines face unique asset management challenges. The performance of these assets is the life-blood of these businesses. Specific solutions are needed to support inspections, report on performance and cost data, schedule and prioritize work, and track…
see more
Purdue University improves maintenance operations
Together with our customer Purdue University Evora presented a session on maintenance operational improvements by mobilizing their workforce. Key points of this session included how the mobile solution is used to: Manage and view the progress of work orders including assigned and related operations Collect damage codes through an optimized…
see more
Digital customer service at Siemens Healthineers
Evora develops solutions for optimized staff scheduling and mobile service support (e.g. checklists) and ensures smooth operation and seamless integration with SAP, ServiceNow, Click (by Salesforce) and other systems. Together with our customer we shape the future of the health care system, currently already in 9 countries with almost 3,000…
see more
Supporting utility organizations
Evora delivers innovative digital maintenance and service solutions, and is a trusted partner for utilities, transportation, oil & gas, and manufacturing industries. As an international SAP system integrator with focus on mobile workforce management and user experience (UX), we understand and support the business needs of global and regional companies…
see more
Get in touch Need support?

Evora delivers sophisticated solutions for mobile workforce management, planning and scheduling, as well as custom applications. Our work does not stop after your applications are implemented. We take care for all things needed to keep them up and running.

Ask the expert Karthik Setty Managing Director
dummy