EvoSuite Webinar

For most companies implementation of SAP ERP module Plant Maintenance is only the first step in optimizing maintenance and service operations. Digitizing the end-to-end activities can significantly improve efficiency, streamline processes, and increase resource utilization. Join us to hear about Evora’s EvoSuite of solutions including EvoPlan, EvoNotify, EvoOrder, EvoEquipment, and more. Learn how Evora can help organizations achieve their maintenance digitalization goals all over the world like Infraserv, Evonik or Vienna Airport. Evora solutions can support sub-areas such as managing notifications but also make the entire process more efficient, from planning to time reviews.

Technicians use mobile apps for maintenance

This webcast is supported by TACook will be held in English and is taking place on November 18, 2021 at 4:00–5:00 pm CET (10-11 am EST or 9-10 am CST). Register now and learn about:

  • EvoSuite applications and how they improve maintenance execution 
  • Complementary use in conjunction with SAP Asset Manager or SAP Work Manager
  • New areas where maintenance execution processes can be made more efficient with digitalization
  • How to gain additional efficiencies beyond mobilizing technicians and field workers